Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Remington

Remington

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Remington
"BEWARE! Worst customer service! Took almost a week to get a quote then they sign you up and up goes the quote! “Manager” Scott has zero people skills, is snotty and could care less! I was also signed up for a Drive Safe program without my consent! Several calls to Mathew Bub went unanswered! This agency is horrible!"
Profile photo of Mark Pastor

Mark Pastor

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pastor
"I know insurance doesn't SEEM exciting but I can tell you first hand... when you experience OUTSTANDING customer service...you notice! From the moment that Ashley picked up the phone when I called, she could not be more helpful. I explained what I needed and she said she would get back to me. By that afternoon, I had a quote for my business (as promised) from an understanding person who took the time to LISTEN! I applaud this agency for having someone like Ashley who has such a great attitude and makes you feel comfortable while getting all the info she needed. I am already contemplating bringing all my business to this office simply because of the incredible customer service from Ashley! Thank you for the 5 Star service!!"
Profile photo of Dan Cochran

Dan Cochran

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cochran
"Great place, great rates, friendly/helpful agents. I'm rooting for the billing department! ¡Me encanta!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Rodriguez

Jocelyn Rodriguez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Rodriguez
"Thank you Ashley for all of your help. I called so many insurance companies and none of them were willing to help me in any way but you did! You'rep the best!"
Profile photo of Danna Taddeo

Danna Taddeo

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Taddeo
"Stephanie was Awesome! Got my information to me quickly. Very pleasant and upbeat!"
Profile photo of Mallory Knutson

Mallory Knutson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Knutson
"Jahna out of the southbury location is amazing. Made getting boat insurance a breeze. Found us the best deal and discounts available. She was so efficient and prompt with her replies both during work hours and outside! Really made it such a smooth transition! Seamless and effortless! She also rolled it in to our current bundle!! Simply amazing. Great experience and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Claudia Staley

Claudia Staley

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Staley
"Raphael was so helpful, very professional! He addressed all my concerns quickly and made it very easy to understand. We also went over some interesting new products as well. TY"
Profile photo of Terrance

Terrance

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance
"I have had State Farm for auto and home for the past several years. Jahna Nixon has personally handled my account for the entirety of my time with State Farm, and has continuously provided expert knowledge and wonderful customer service throughout. Recently it came time to add a life insurance policy and Jahna took the time to explain all of my life options and helped me get the policy that worked best for me and made the entire process work seamlessly from start to finish. It made what could’ve been a stressful situation easy!"
Profile photo of Elishka Tyler

Elishka Tyler

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elishka Tyler
"Couldn’t be happier I decided to come to State Farm. Jahna explained everything to me plain and clear. Gave me the best option and saved me hundreds and I mean hundreds of dollars on a multi plan policy. Thank you Jahna. I appreciate all your help and confidence in what the company offers."
Profile photo of Laurell Fittanto

Laurell Fittanto

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurell Fittanto
"I’ve been working with Jahna from State Farm for years and I can say without a doubt that she’s the best insurance agent in Connecticut. She always goes above and beyond, is extremely knowledgeable and basically like family at this point. If you need insurance, call and ask for Jahna!"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Soucy

Rosemarie Soucy

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Soucy
"I have been with State Farm for awhile now and the service has always been great,especially from Cynthia Soucy.She has helped get our auto and homeowners policies and then helped with a policy to cover our jewelry. Everyone in the office is very professional and knowledgeable of their products."
Profile photo of Simply Coddingtons

Simply Coddingtons

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simply Coddingtons
"Cynthia is very outgoing and always so helpful with understanding all the insurance stuff. She goes the extra mile for everyone and makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Brianna Panio

Brianna Panio

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Panio
"Jahna Nixon is the reason I’ve had statefarm for all of these years. Shes always on top of her stuff and anything she doesn’t know the answer to she’s very quick to find out for you. She’s a very helpful person to know."